LATEST BOOKS

SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER With
KES 2,890
What do City speculators, Gulf oil sheikhs, Chinese entrepreneurs, big-name
KES 1,500
THE OUTRAGEOUS NO.1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER, NOW AN OSCAR- AND BAFTA-WINNING
KES 1,400
For the past two decades, Michael Porter’s work has towered
KES 4,650
There are many books to help you choose a career,
KES 1,790
‘Gloriously provocative… female sexuality within a patriarchal world is Chughtai’s
KES 1,290

Home Fire

No rating
From an internationally acclaimed novelist, the suspenseful and heartbreaking story
KES 1,290
Since the very first publication of The Secret a decade
KES 1,950
Volume III of the UNESCO General History of Africa covers
KES 1,290
**Over 1 million copies sold worldwide** MAJOR NEW EDITION From Nobel laureate
KES 1,450

The Outsider

No rating
Meursault will not conform. When his mother dies, he refuses
KES 1,190
An updated edition that sheds new light on one of
KES 2,090
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the
KES 2,150
Author: Ed Paulson ISBN:9781615641512
KES 2,390
An essential overview of the problems of our world today
KES 990
In 1995, twenty-five-year-old Samantha Nutt, a recent medical-school graduate and
KES 1,790
Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood where
KES 1,150
“No matter how skilled the writer of nonfiction, you are
KES 720
This title refers to the frustrations and vexations we experience
KES 2,090
With his characteristically very personal anecdotal style, Charles Handy analyses
KES 1,590

COMMON SENSE

No rating
Published anonymously, Common Sense was issued at Philadelphia on 1/10/1776
KES 800

Love Warrior

No rating
THE NEWEST OPRAH BOOKCLUB 2016 SELECTION ‘A TESTAMENT TO THE POWER
KES 1,450
Incidents at the Shrine is the first collection of stories
KES 950
‘Shame, Despair, Solitude! These had been her teachers, – stern
KES 950

Best Selling Books

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First
KES 2,500
To the dismay of her ambitious mother, Bolanle marries into
KES 1,350
He needed to hear Africa speak for itself after a
KES 200
From the award-winning author of Dust comes a vibrant, stunning
KES 2,890
The Bigger Deal: Work Your Way to a Life of
KES 1,890
One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species
KES 1,450
From the upheavals of recent national elections to the success
KES 2,690
Author: Wahome Mutahi ISBN:9789966028808
KES 700

Zero To One

No rating
WHAT VALUABLE COMPANY IS NOBODY BUILDING? The next Bill Gates will
KES 1,450

Homegoing

No rating
Winner of the PEN/ Hemingway Award Winner of the NBCC’s John
KES 1,290
**FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLER SAPIENS **
KES 2,150
Yuval Noah Harari, author of the bestselling Sapiens: A Brief
KES 1,500
Going after you dream doesn’t have to wait – be
KES 1,000

Drunk

No rating
It starts with a girl. Girls actually. Its only fair
KES 950
“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty
KES 1,000
ack Welch knows how to win. During his forty-year career
KES 1,550
One month before the release of the highly anticipated film
KES 2,800

Americanah

No rating
Ifemelu and Obinze are young and in love when they
KES 1,100
What elevates ‘teaching my mother how to give birth’, what
KES 1,000

Dust- UK

No rating
From a breathtaking new voice, winner of the Caine Prize
KES 1,200

WE ACCEPT

Lasix is dispensed in tablet form. It is available at a dosage strength of 40 mg with 45 tablets per pack.