LATEST BOOKS

What is the connection between literature and leadership? Are leaders
KES 4,500
Tessa Quayle has been horribly murdered on the shores of
KES 1,190
Complete German with Two Audio CDs provides a clear and
KES 4,290
The Unfinished Revolution is the definitive story of New Labour
KES 1,290
The coauthor of the international bestseller Execution has created the
KES 2,030
Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will
KES 700
Shades of Benga: The Story of Popular Music in Kenya
KES 5,800
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the
KES 2,150
He didn’t work for money. He was willing to walk
KES 1,550

Deadly Waters

No rating
Bahadur reveals the true details of the pirates lives beyond
KES 1,890
The pioneering autobiographical story of a British Zionist in her
KES 1,550
Hannah Shah is an Imam’s daughter. She lived the life
KES 1,400
The acclaimed NYU business professor’s tour-de-force on the true nature
KES 1,990

Tar Baby

No rating
Ravishingly beautiful and emotionally incendiary, Tar Baby is Toni Morrison’s
KES 1,290
**Over 1 million copies sold worldwide** MAJOR NEW EDITION From Nobel laureate
KES 1,450
Samora Machel led FRELIMO, the Mozambican Liberation Front, to victory
KES 3,500
If women ruled the world, politics would be more collegial,
KES 1,550
Author: Alan H. Millichamp (Author), John Taylor ISBN:9781408056455
KES 1,750
The New York Times bestselling author of The Rational Optimist
KES 1,450

#Girlboss

No rating
In the New York Times bestseller that the Washington Post
KES 1,450
William Shakespeare’s The Merchant of Venice is both a witty
KES 375
In 2050 there will be 9.3 billion people alive –
KES 2,190
A groundbreaking scholarly publication, accompanying an exhibition organized by the
KES 4,890
The blockbuster phenomenon that charts an amazing journey of the
KES 1,590

Best Selling Books

To the dismay of her ambitious mother, Bolanle marries into
KES 1,350
In I’m Too Pretty To Be Broke, Joan Thatiah combines
KES 580
At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing
KES 1,300
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Nominated for the NAACP Image Award for
KES 2,800
In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through
KES 2,500
Now optioned as a TV series for HBO, with executive
KES 850
In this poignant, hilarious and deeply intimate call to arms,
KES 1,500
The artistry of QUESTIONS FOR ADA defies words, embodying the
KES 1,790
One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species
KES 1,450
Paulo Coelho’s masterpiece tells the mystical story of Santiago, an
KES 900
In this universally accessible New York Times bestseller named for
KES 1,650
Trevor Noah’s unlikely path from apartheid poverty to becoming one
KES 1,850
The Bigger Deal: Work Your Way to a Life of
KES 1,890
With its first great victory in the landmark Supreme Court
KES 1,000

Stay With Me

No rating
‘There are things even love can’t do … If the
KES 1,290

Homegoing

No rating
Winner of the PEN/ Hemingway Award Winner of the NBCC’s John
KES 1,290

Americanah

No rating
As teenagers in Lagos, Ifemelu and Obinze fall in love.
KES 1,000
From one of Nigeria’s finest contemporary literary talents comes Elnathan
KES 1,500

Soar

No rating
#1 New York Times bestselling author T.D. Jakes challenges the
KES 1,650

Unbowed

No rating
In Unbowed, Nobel Prize winner Wangari Maathai recounts her extraordinary
KES 1,290

WE ACCEPT

Lasix is dispensed in tablet form. It is available at a dosage strength of 40 mg with 45 tablets per pack.