LATEST BOOKS

Cometh the Hour opens with the reading of a suicide
KES 1,500
Author: Reid Hoffmann and Ben Casnocha ISBN:9781847940803
KES 1,400

Crack, The

No rating
Gentle but highly strung, Janet must support her Afrikaner husband
KES 1,290
In the instant number one New York Times bestseller Act
KES 1,600
The New York Times bestselling author and social media expert
KES 2,890

Drown

No rating
Moving from the barrios of the Dominican Republic to the
KES 1,390
Are you looking for a complete course in Dutch which
KES 3,890
A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO In this thrilling
KES 990
6 days, 13 hours and 37 minutes to go .
KES 1,150
The Complete Works of Shakespeare contains the recognized canon of
KES 1,990
The fifth novel from award-winning author Helen Oyeyemi, named one
KES 1,150
School maths is not the interesting part. The real fun
KES 1,300

Neymar

No rating
From a young age, Neymar Junior was identified as a
KES 1,500
Beneath the Lion’s Gaze opens in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, 1974,
KES 1,390
It’s not easy being a dictator these days. Since the
KES 1,550
“The fortunes of Africa have changed dramatically in the fifty
KES 4,000
In the tradition of A Year in Provence and Under
KES 1,400
From the author of the widely acclaimed King Leopold’s Ghost
KES 1,180
Zeroing in on the specific skills that make great managers
KES 3,000
Key Principles to Change Your Life Your Personal Authority We were all
KES 1,790

Walden

No rating
“I went to the woods because I wished to live
KES 1,000
Spanning four centuries and six continents, this survey examines the
KES 1,690
In Other Words is a revelation. It is at heart
KES 1,450

KING LEAR

No rating
A moving tragedy of political intrigue and family strife, William
KES 300

Best Selling Books

To the dismay of her ambitious mother, Bolanle marries into
KES 1,350
In I’m Too Pretty To Be Broke, Joan Thatiah combines
KES 580
At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing
KES 1,300
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Nominated for the NAACP Image Award for
KES 2,800
In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through
KES 2,500
Now optioned as a TV series for HBO, with executive
KES 850
In this poignant, hilarious and deeply intimate call to arms,
KES 1,500
The artistry of QUESTIONS FOR ADA defies words, embodying the
KES 1,790
One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species
KES 1,450
Paulo Coelho’s masterpiece tells the mystical story of Santiago, an
KES 900
In this universally accessible New York Times bestseller named for
KES 1,650
Trevor Noah’s unlikely path from apartheid poverty to becoming one
KES 1,850
The Bigger Deal: Work Your Way to a Life of
KES 1,890
With its first great victory in the landmark Supreme Court
KES 1,000

Stay With Me

No rating
‘There are things even love can’t do … If the
KES 1,290

Homegoing

No rating
Winner of the PEN/ Hemingway Award Winner of the NBCC’s John
KES 1,290

Americanah

No rating
As teenagers in Lagos, Ifemelu and Obinze fall in love.
KES 1,000
From one of Nigeria’s finest contemporary literary talents comes Elnathan
KES 1,500

Soar

No rating
#1 New York Times bestselling author T.D. Jakes challenges the
KES 1,650

Unbowed

No rating
In Unbowed, Nobel Prize winner Wangari Maathai recounts her extraordinary
KES 1,290

WE ACCEPT

Lasix is dispensed in tablet form. It is available at a dosage strength of 40 mg with 45 tablets per pack.